European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021


Mircea Ciuca

MD, Global Therapeutic Area Head in Global Clinical Safety and Pharmacovigilance at CSL Behring 

EUPV_Lucia Costanzo

Lucia Costanzo

Responsable person for the organization of EUPV congress

Fernanda Ferrazin

Former Head of Pharmacovigilance Dept. – Italian Medicines Agency – Scientific Board PEC (Pharma Education Center)

Giovanni Furlan

Safety Risk Lead, Director at Pfizer

Patrizia Rotunno

Pharmacovigilance Consultant, Drug Safety Manager at Pharma D&S

Marco Sardella

Chief Pharmacovigilance Officer, EU QPPV ADIENNE Pharma & Biotech, Chairperson for EUPV Congress

INTERNATIONAL SPEAKERS EUPV 2021 – (in progress….)

Tina Amini_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Tina Amini

PharmD, PhD, Medical Device Division Director of NDAREG

Julia Appelskog

Julia Appelskog


Glyn Belcher

CEO of PV Consultancy Ltd

Raj Bhogal_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Raj Bhogal

Sr. Director, R&D Audits & Inspections at Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Laura Boga

QPPV – Dompé Pharmaceutical Spa

Gian Nicola Catiglione_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Gian Nicola Castiglione

Director Global Pharmacovigilance at Chiesi Farmaceutici

RISHI CHOPRA_European Pharmacovigilance Congress

Rishi Chopra

Senior Director, Head of International Pharmacovigilance. Deputy EU QPPV at Biogen

Margherita D'Antuono

PharmD, PhD, Corporate PV Director,  EU/UK QPPV at Italfarmaco

Fabio De Gregorio

MD, Vice President, Head of Drug Safety Europe at
Shionogi Europe

Françoise Dumas Sillan_European Pharmacovigilance Congress

Francoise Dumas Sillan

MD, Vice President, TA lead and EU UK QPPV Ipsen

Phillip Eichorn

MD, Senior Director Worldwide Safety & Regulatory at Pfizer Pharmaceuticals

Brian Edwards_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Brian Edwards

Managing Director_Husoteria Ltd

Alberto Gramaccioli_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Alberto Gramaccioli

PharmD, Director, Quality Management and Inspections at Pfizer

Ilaria Grisoni

Sr. Dir., Head of EU/INT PV Office & EEA QPPV at Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Sarah Hall

PhD, HonFPIPA,Managing Director at MIPSOL

Christoph Höck_European Pharmacovigilance Congress

Christoph Höck

Dr. Global Manufacturing Site Pharmacovigilance Representative CSL Behring

Terenzio Ignoni_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Terenzio Ignoni

VP Quality and Qualified Person at Gentium

Terenzio Ignoni_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Adriaan Kruger

Co-Founder & CEO at nuvoteQ

Paola Kruger

Expert Patient at EUPATI (European Patient’s Academy for Therapeutic Innovation)

Rägo Lembit_European Pharmacovigilance Congress

Rägo Lembit

MD, PhD, Secretary-General at Council for International Organizations of Medical Sciences (CIOMS)

Hervé Le Louët

CEO of the UMC, President of CIOMS, Past President of ISOP, Past Member of PRAC

Peishan Liu-Snyder_European Pharmacovigilance Congress

Peishan Liu-Snyder

PhD, Phamacovigilance Scientist, AstraZeneca

Maddalena Lino_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Maddalena Lino

MD, PhD, Neurologist, Safety Risk Lead Director at Pfizer

Calin A. Lungu

MD, MRQA, BCPM, Eudravigilance and XEVMPD-EMA, CEO-DDCS

Valentina Mancini

Pharmacovigilance Director, EU and UK QPPV at Shionogi Europe

Arduino Mangoni

Strategic Professor in Clinical Pharmacology

Daniela Marcozzi

Head of R&D Quality & Compliance Company Representative for Competent Health Authorities Fidia Farmaceutici SpA​

Helen Ndagij_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Helen Byomire Ndagije

PhD, Director Product Safety at National Drug Authority

Stefano Persiani_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Stefano Persiani

PhD, Director Translational Sciences and Pharmacokinetics at Rottapharm Biotech

EUPV:_Jan Petracek

Jan Petracek

MD, MSc, DIC, Director Institute of Pharmacovigilance Advisory Board, International Society of Pharmacovigilance

Elena Prokofyeva

MD, MPH, Dr. Med, PhD, Head of the Drug Safety Team, R&D Department, DG PRE, FAMHP

Christian Rausch_European Pharmacovigilance Congress

Christian Rausch

MD, PhD, MSc Global Health, Special Advisor Uppsala Monitoring Center

Hadir Rostom_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Hadir Rostom

Dr., Lecturer, MSA university & President of ISoP Egypt Chapter

Mulugeta Russom_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Mulugeta Russom

MSc. PhD Candidate, Head, Eritrean Pharmacovigilance Centre

Doris Irene Stenver

DM, MPA, Indep. PV Adviser Founder of Unique Advice, former Chief Medical Officer Danish Medicines Agency and former member of PRAC

Alessandra Traversa

Senior Manager in PV Global Process

Marco Tuccori_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Marco Tuccori

PharmD, PhD, Unit of Adverse Drug Reactions Monitoring at University Hospital of Pisa

Michael Von Forstner

PhD, Senior Director, Pharmacovigilance & Patient Safety at PRA Health Science

Pramod Wable_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Pramod Wable

PhD, Director, Senior Inspection Management Lead at Pfizer

Qun Ying Yue_European Pharmacovigilance Congress 2021

Qun Ying Yue

MD, PhD, Associate professor; Senior Pharmacovigilance Expert, at Uppsala Monitoring Center

Via Dei Pratoni, 16 – 50018 Scandicci (FI)
Tel. (+39) 055 0465181